h1

South Park

August 4, 2007

So for those of you who don’t know, I’ve had a pretty shitty week. The big part of that week was having to put down my cat Ginger on Thursday. So throughout that half-fortnight of crap, my way of winding down was to watch some South Park. It’s funny and I don’t have to think too much about it which makes it a great show to decompress to. I don’t have the seasons, so I went to allsp.com which has all the episodes and, amazingly enough, updates all the new once rather fast (so far season 11 is doing great).

I know that sites like this are normally supposed to be only linked to from friends over msn or through e-mails or whatever but quite frankly, it’s not as if this blog is the social hub of…well…anything. I’d kind of like it if this blog was a “hub” of some sort. I wouldn’t care of what, just as long as I could say “hub”. Hub hub hub…

Anyways, all episodes of South Park. Here it is: http://allsp.com

Leave a Reply

